Skip to main content

Leadership & Staff

Leadership and Staff Landing

Robin Glover, MBA

Associate Dean
Public Health & Professional Degrees
617-636-0935
robin.glover@tufts.edu

Janice Gilkes, MA

Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
617-636-2954
janice.gilkes@tufts.edu

Doina Iliescu

Assistant Director of Career Services
617-636-3519
doina.iliescu@tufts.edu

Sarrana Jeanty

Student/Academic Services Assistant
617-636-2127
Sarrana.Jeanty@tufts.edu

Emily Keily, MA

Director of Admissions
617-636-6645
emily.keily@tufts.edu

Jake Livengood, PhD

Director of Career Services
617-636-3446
jake.livengood@tufts.edu

Jacqueline Nigro

Admissions Counselor
617-636-3630
Jacqueline.Nigro@tufts.edu

Matt Williams

Associate Registrar
617-636-6538
matt.williams@tufts.edu

Helen R. Williams, MPA

Associate Director of Admissions
617-636-6873
Helen.Williams@tufts.edu

Olivia Zimra-Turley

Student Services Coordinator
617-636-0406
Olivia.Zimra_Turley@tufts.edu