Skip to main content

Leadership & Staff

A group picture of the Tufts Public Health Student Services Staff

Janice Gilkes, MA

Assistant Dean of Student Services
617-636-2497
janice.gilkes@tufts.edu

Christina McCormack, MS

Department Manager
617-636-0819
christina.mccormack@tufts.edu

Olivia Zimra-Turley, M.Ed.

Associate Director of Student Programs & Affairs
617-636-0406
olivia.zimra_turley@tufts.edu

Jess Ronan 

Student/Academic Services Assistant
617-636-2127
jessica.ronan@tufts.edu

Katie Donovan, MBA

Director of Career Services
617-636-3446
katie.donovan@tufts.edu

Doina Iliescu

Assistant Director of Career Services
617-636-3519
doina.iliescu@tufts.edu

Sydney Paul, MPH, MHA 

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
617-636-3830
sydney.paul@tufts.edu

Helen R. Williams, MPA

Director of Enrollment Systems and Marketing
617-636-6715
helen.williams@tufts.edu

Alessa Rosa, MBA

Communications Specialist
617-636-3706
alessa.rosa@tufts.edu

Rosemary Hilliard, M.Ed.

Director of Admissions, Public Health and Professional Degree Programs
617-636-6645
rosemary.hilliard@tufts.edu

Hannah Fridy

Admissions Counselor
617-636-6509
hannah.fridy@tufts.edu

Madison Thorpe, MA

Admissions Counselor
617-636-2127
madison.thorpe@tufts.edu

Matt Williams

Registrar
617-636-6538
matt.williams@tufts.edu

James Cart

Associate Registrar
617-636-2954
james.cart@tufts.edu