Skip to main content

Leadership & Staff

Leadership and Staff Landing

Janice Gilkes, MA

Assistant Dean of Student Services
617-636-2954
janice.gilkes@tufts.edu

Doina Iliescu

Assistant Director of Career Services
617-636-3519
doina.iliescu@tufts.edu

Emily Keily, MA

Director of Admissions, Professional Degree Programs
617-636-6645
emily.keily@tufts.edu

Christina McCormack, MS

Department Manager
617-636-0819
christina.mccormack@tufts.edu

Jacqueline Nigro

Admissions Counselor, Professional Degree Programs
617-636-3630
jacqueline.nigro@tufts.edu

Helena Tatgenhorst

Admissions Counselor, Public Health Programs
617-636-2127
helena.tatgenhorst@tufts.edu

Helen R. Williams, MPA

Director of Admissions, Public Health Programs
617-636-6873
helen.williams@tufts.edu

Matt Williams

Registrar
617-636-6538
matt.williams@tufts.edu

Olivia Zimra-Turley

Assistant Director of Student Services
617-636-0406
olivia.zimra_turley@tufts.edu