Skip to main content
Public Health and Professional Degree Programs

Leadership & Staff

Leadership and Staff Landing

Robin Glover, MBA

Associate Dean
Public Health & Professional Degrees
617-636-0935
robin.glover@tufts.edu

Cynthia Dantas, MA

Director of Career Services
617-636-3446
cynthia.dantas@tufts.edu

Lauren Del Rio

Student/Academic Services Assistant
617-636-2127
Lauren.Del_Rio@tufts.edu

Hannah Gesen

Admissions Counselor
617-636-3630
hannah.gesen@tufts.edu

Janice Gilkes, MA

Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
617-636-2954
janice.gilkes@tufts.edu

Doina Iliescu

Assistant Director of Career Services
617-636-3519
doina.iliescu@tufts.edu

Emily Keily, MA

Director of Admissions
617-636-6645
emily.keily@tufts.edu

Matt Williams

Associate Registrar
617-636-6538
matt.williams@tufts.edu

Helen R. Williams, MPA

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
617-636-6873
Helen.Williams@tufts.edu

Olivia Zimra-Turley

Student Services Coordinator
617-636-0406
Olivia.Zimra_Turley@tufts.edu