Meet the Student Services Staff

Robin Glover, Associate Dean of Public Health and Professional Degree Programs
Robin Glover, MBA
Associate Dean, Public Health and Professional Degree Programs
robin.glover@tufts.edu
617-636-2497
Janice Gilkes, Registrar Janice Gilkes, MA
Director of Enrollment Services
janice.gilkes@tufts.edu
617-636-2954
Andrew Hogan, Assistant Registrar

Andrew Hogan
Assistant Registrar
andrew.hogan@tufts.edu
617-636-6538

  Emily Keily, MA
Director of Admissions
emily.keily@tufts.edu
617-636-6645
Helen Williams
Helen R. Williams, MPA
Senior Assistant Director, Admissions
617-636-6873
Hannah Gesen, Admissions Counselor Hannah Gesen
Admissions Counselor
hannah.gesen@tufts.edu
617-636-3630
Cynthia Dantas, Director of Career Services Cynthia Dantas, MA
Director of Career Services
cynthia.dantas@tufts.edu
617-636-3446
Doina Iliescu, Assistant Director of Career Services Doina Iliescu
Assistant Director, Career Services
doina.iliescu@tufts.edu
617-636-3519
Kim Huse, Marketing Communications Manager Kimberly Huse, MBA
Marketing Communications Manager
kimberly.huse@tufts.edu
617-636-2778 
Olivia Zimra-Turley, Student Services Coordinator Olivia Zimra-Turley
Student Services Coordinator
olivia.zimra-turley@tufts.edu
617-636-0406

Diane Hennan
Student/Academic Services Assistant